End User Subsidies Lab Webinar: How the Energy Cash Plus initiative addresses affordability

Home >> Events >> End User Subsidies Lab Webinar: How the Energy Cash Plus initiative addresses affordability
Dec 2, 15:00

End User Subsidies Lab Webinar: How the Energy Cash Plus initiative addresses affordability

This third webinar in the End-User Subsidy Lab Webinar Series focuses on how the Energy Cash Plush / Mwangaza Mashinani Programme, a pilot-scale end user subsidy scheme, is targeting the affordability of solar home systems (SHS) via conditional cash transfers to poor and vulnerable households. The webinar will provide stakeholders with the opportunity to explore the programme design, implementation challenges, key results, and lessons learned. It will also provide a broader perspective on cash transfer schemes. Register here.
 
When: Thursday, 2 December 2021 at 9am EST / 3pm CET / 4pm EAT
Share

GOGLA Newsletter