Webinar to introduce the Global Off-Grid Solar Market Data Collection

Home >> Events >> Webinar to introduce the Global Off-Grid Solar Market Data Collection
Jul 7, 0:00 to 23:45

Webinar to introduce the Global Off-Grid Solar Market Data Collection

The Global Off-Grid Solar Market Report data collection process for the period January-June 2022, jointly conducted by GOGLA, Efficiency for Access and ESMAP, will be open from July 11th 2022.

We are hosting a webinar to introduce the data collection process and the online platform, and we strongly encourage you to attend it even if you participated in the last rounds, given that some changes have been made in the reporting structure. The webinar will be held on July 7th at 11 AM CET (10 AM WAT, 12PM EAT, 2.30PM IST, 5PM China). Please register at https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TjfZNo4HQyKr4v3DH9-RMg, and you will receive a confirmation email containing the information you need to join the webinar.

Eligible companies have been sent pre-invitations earlier this week. In case you have questions about the data collection process or you haven’t been contacted although selling eligible products, please do not hesitate to contact Patricia Njeri (p.njeri@gogla.org).

Share

GOGLA Newsletter