Home >> About us >> Governance


Board of Directors

Harry Verhaar

GOGLA President - Philips Lighting

Radhika Thakkar

Vice President, Chair - Business Development Working Group

Andreas Spiess


Philippe Cabus

Managing Director, Total Access To Energy

Ti el Attar


Wolfgang Gregor

Individual Member

Advisory board

Alfred G. Haas

Vice President of Industry Associations, Public & Governmental Affairs, OSRAM

Dr. Carsten Hellpap

Manager, GIZ’s Energising Development Programme

Justin Guay

Program Officer Climate, Packard Foundation

Mark Radka

Head, Energy, Climate and Technology, UN Environment Programme

Richard Gomes

Head of Policy and Advocacy, Shell Foundation

Russell Sturm

Head, Energy Access/Advisory Services, International Finance Corporation